Sunday, March 22, 2009

New stock! And other updates

If you haven't noticed, we've been adding new stuff pretty much every day since we launched! We're getting stuff in from Japan pretty regularly now, so keep checking back. We know this isn't obvious enough, but did you know we have a product RSS feed that will let you know every time we add something new? We're going to add an icon for this to our main products page, but you can also subscribe to it below:

"Tokyo Rebel Product RSS Feed":http://feeds2.feedburner.com/TokyoRebelProducts

Here are some of the things we've just added:

"Striped Pink Skirt":http://www.tokyorebel.com/products/pink-striped-skirt-used by Baby, the Stars Shine Bright (used) - $65
"Striped Red and Black Sweater":http://www.tokyorebel.com/products/red-and-black-sweater by Peace Now (used) - $31
"Tan Zipper Skirt":http://www.tokyorebel.com/products/tan-zipper-skirt-used by Sex Pot Revenge (used) - $22
"Black Leatherette Handbag":http://www.tokyorebel.com/products/black-leatherette-handbag by Sex Pot Revenge (new) - $60
"Pink Tartan Handbag":http://www.tokyorebel.com/products/pink-tartan-handbag-used by Algonquins (used) - $75
"Pink Polka Dot Skirt":http://www.tokyorebel.com/products/black-and-pink-polka-dot-skirt by Hellcat Punks (new) - $50
"Red Check Jumper Skirt":http://www.tokyorebel.com/products/red-check-jumper-skirt by Metamorphose temps de fille (new) - $140
"Red Tartan Jacket":http://www.tokyorebel.com/products/red-tartan-jacket by Algonquins (new) - $120
"Pink Button Shirt w/ Matching Tie":http://www.tokyorebel.com/products/pink-button-shirt-w-tie-used by Mad Punks (used) - $50
"'Inside-out' Black Zipper Skirt":http://www.tokyorebel.com/products/inside-out-black-zipper-skirt-used
by Sexy Dynamite London (used) - $38

Check them all out! I'll give you a tip: that Algonquins jacket is really beautiful, and would be perfect for cool spring days and nights. Don't let it get away.

From this point on, we're going to concentrate on coordinated looks. So if it seems like there are some holes in our product mix, they will hopefully be filled soon.

You may have also noticed some minor things happening to the look of the site itself. That's going to be an ongoing thing - this whole store is a work in progress. We'll keep you posted on anything major that we're working on.

0 comments:

Upcoming Order Schedule

The following is our approximate schedule for future orders we plan to place with our brands, subject to change at any time. If you are interested in special ordering an item, you can use this as a guide for when to order. We recommend ordering 1-2 weeks in advance. Please email us to start a special order.

  • PUTUMAYO - ordering mid-February
  • SEX POT ReVeNGe - just arrived!
  • Yosuke USA - ordered-awaiting shipment
  • VICTORIAN MAIDEN - schedule varies, contact us

About this blog

This is the official blog of Tokyo Rebel, New York City's only Japanese street fashion store! We also ship worldwide. Specializing in gothic, Lolita, rock and punk styles, we carry real brands imported directly from Japan. Our brands include SEX POT ReVeNGe, Listen Flavor, PUTUMAYO, Innocent World, Novalar's, Lumiebre, Yosuke USA, ATELIER-PIERROT, Victorian maiden, Pullip, and more!

Latest Products

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP